Author hustling for attention…

The author in delicto… For the last two years I’ve been diligently writing a new book, my fourth: a deeply personal work of autobiographical fiction written in the vein of Karl Ove Knausgaard and Lesli Jamison, two writers who have inspired me to no end. Like them, I have tried to be fearless and authentic […]